T20 World Cup 2022 Squads

Initially eight teams, including the 9th to 12th ranked teams (Sri Lanka, West Indies, Namibia & Scotland) and four teams from the global qualifier (Ireland, Netherlands, Zimbabwe & UAE) are divided into two groups of four teams each.
The groups – Group A & Group B are already decided. Every team will face the other three teams from their respective groups in single round-robin matches with the group winner and runner up advancing the Super 12 stage.

Big stars back as Netherlands name T20 World Cup squad

Cricket South Africa announce T20 World Cup squad

T20 World Cup 2022 Squads: The Players List of All Teams Participating in ICC show-piece event

Injury strikes Proteas’ T20 World Cup squad

Bavuma back to lead SA at T20 World Cup



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *