67th Filmfare Awards 2022

The 67th Filmfare Awards ceremony, presented by The Times Group, honoured the best Indian Hindi-language films of 2021. Held at Jio World Centre, the 67th Filmfare Awards honour the films released in 2021. At a press conference helmed by the editor of Filmfare magazine, Jitesh Pillai revealed Wolf777news as the title sponsor. Bollywood actors Ranveer Singh and Arjun Kapoor were announced as co-hosts.

67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Check the complete list of winners

Filmfare Awards 2022: From Kriti Sanon to Vicky Kaushal, here’s a full list of winner

Filmfare Awards 2022: Ranveer Singh and Kriti Sanon are best actors, Shershaah is best film; check out the full winners’ list

Wolf777news Filmfare Awards 2022: Sidharth’s Shershaah, Vicky’s Sardar Udham score big – see complete winners list

Filmfare Awards 2022: Ranveer Singh And Kriti Sanon Win Best Actor, Actress



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *