Nitish Kumar, Tejashwi Yadav take oath, Cabinet expansion soon

Janata Dal(U) leader Nitish Kumar took oath as the Chief Minister of Bihar and Tejashwi Yadav as the Deputy Chief Minister on Wednesday, in a reprise of 2015, when they were sworn in together, only to part ways in 2017.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *