India Got Talent Season 9 winner

Divyansh and Manuraj won Sony TV’s reality show India’s Got Talent Season 9 on Sunday. The beatboxing and flautist duo from Jaipur and Bharatpur beat Ishita Vishwakarma, Rishabh Chaturvedi, Bomb Fire Crew, Warrior Squad, Demolition Crew and BS Reddy to take home the trophy, a car and Rs 20 lakh cash prize. First runner-up Ishita Vishwakarma and second runner-up Bomb Fire Crew took home cash prize of Rs 5 lakh each. Hosted by Arjun Bijlani, IGT 9 was judged by Kirron Kher, Shilpa Shetty, Badshah and Manoj Muntashir.

Divyansh-Manuraj crowned winners of India’s Got Talent Season 9

India’s Got Talent 9 winners are beatboxer Divyansh and flautist Manuraj

India’s Got Talent 9 finale: Divyansh and Manuraj lift trophy, take home 20 lakh; Ishita Vishwakarma is 1st runner-up

India’s Got Talent Season 9 Winner: Divyansh And Manuraj Lift The Trophy, Win Cash Prize

India’s Got Talent Season 9: Congratulations! Divyansh and Manuraj announced as the winners of the show; Ishita Vishwakarma emerges the first runner-up


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *