Delhi election result LIVE: AAP leading in 56 seats, BJP in 14, says EC

The Election Commission of India, ECI begins the counting of votes with postal ballots and votes cast through EVMs. With the votes counted so far, the Aam Aadmi Party is leading in over 55 seats, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is trailing with over 15 seats and the Congress manages to open its account with 1 seat. Catch live updates here of Delhi Election Results for North East Delhi, New Delhi, Okhla-Jamia/Shaheen Bagh, Patparganj, Gandhi Nagar and Krishna Nagar. The final Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 Results will be announced soon, ending the fierce three-way battle between the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Indian National Congress (INC).

Delhi election result LIVE: AAP leading in 56 seats, BJP in 14, says EC

Delhi Election Results Live Updates: AAP all set to retain power; leads on 54 seats; BJP struggles with 16 seats

Delhi election results 2020: AAP surges ahead in early trends

Delhi Election Results 2020 LIVE: AAP takes big lead, Manish Sisodia trails

Okhla-Jamia, Shaheen Bagh/North-East Delhi/Hari Nagar – Delhi Election Results 2020 LIVE Updates

Delhi Election Result LIVE: मनीष सिसोदिया पिछड़े, लेकिन रुझानों में AAP की सरकार

Delhi Election Results 2020 Live: रुझानों में आप को बहुमत, उपमुख्यमंत्री सिसोदिया पीछे

Delhi Election VIP Candidates LIVE UPDATES: पटपड़गंज सीट से मनीष सिसोदिया पीछे, रवि नेगी 1100 वोट से आगे

Delhi Election Result: चुनाव परिणाम आने से पहले ही आम आदमी पार्टी मुख्यालय के बाहर लगा नया पोस्टर, लिखा- अच्छे होंगे 5 साल…





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *