Rahul Sipligunj on Sunday emerged as the winner of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3. He took home the winner’s trophy and prize money of Rs 50 lakh.

The Star Maa reality show was hosted by Telugu superstar Nagarjuna.

The grand finale of the third season of Bigg Boss Telugu also saw Chiranjeevi, Srikanth, Nidhhi Agerwal, Anjali, Anurag Kulkarni, Rashi Khanna, Catherine Tresa and Maruti in attendance.

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 winner: Singer-songwriter-musician Rahul Sipligunj wins the trophy

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 finale highlights: Rahul Sipligunj lifts trophy

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Grand Finale: Rahul Sipligunj to win the title? Here’s what the online poll suggests

Bigg Boss Telugu 3 Finale Winner: राहुल सिपिगुंज बने बिग बॉस तेलुगु 3 के विजेता, टाइटल ट्रॉफी के साथ मिला 50 लाख का चेक



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *