The XFL reveals its new team names and logos

In case you had any doubts, it seems like the re-launch of the XFL is going to happen, like, for real. It took one step closer to reality on Wednesday with the reveal of the team names and logos for the eight franchises that will begin play in 2020.

The teams that were introduced: the Dallas Renegades, Houston Roughnecks, Los Angeles Wildcats, New York Guardians, St. Louis BattleHawks, Seattle Dragons, Tampa Bay Vipers and D.C. Defenders.

XFL team names and logos: From BattleHawks to Wildcats, grading each team’s visual identity for 2020 relaunch

The XFL reveals its new team names and logos

XFL Names Its Teams And Showcases Logos For League’s Planned 2020 Relaunch


XFL reveals names, logos for its eight teams

Ranking the best of the XFL team names: Which ones do you like best?

The so-bad-they’re-good new XFL team names, ranked


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *